PRÉSENTATION DES TRAVAUX

Background for modalities-01-01.png
SOUMISSION DE
RÉSUMÉ

NORMES POUR
L’ENVOI DES TRAVAUX

 
THÉMATIQUES

Soumission de Résumé

Les propositions peuvent être soumises pour une présentation de COMMUNICATIONS ORALES et ÉCRITES (POSTER), DE CAS CLINIQUES (oral ou poster), SESSIONS CLINIQUES, SYMPOSIUMS, SESSIONS PRATIQUES et ATELIERS. Il vous suffit d'envoyer les abstracts rédigés selon les normes de l'APA (American Psychological Association). Une fois tous les auteurs inscrits, l'auteur principal pourra faire la soumission via son espace privé sur la plateforme électronique MY CONGRESS que vous trouverez dans le menu principal. Pour soumettre ce type de proposition, il faut envoyer un résumé d'un minimum de 250 mots et d'un maximum de 300 mots.

Le résumé contiendra les informations suivantes:

  • Introduction, Objectifs, Méthode adaptée au type d'étude, Résultats et Discussion/Conclusion (les citations et références bibliographiques ne seront pas incluses).

  • Lorsqu'il ne s'agit pas strictement de travaux de recherche, la méthodologie suivie doit être précisée.

Les communications peuvent être soumises dans n’importe quelles langues officielles du Congrès (espagnol, anglais, portugais, russe et français).

Le Comité scientifique et d’organisation du Congrès se réserve le droit de décider du format final des présentations et informera en temps voulu, les intervenants de l’acceptation ou du rejet de leurs propositions dans les plus brefs délais après la soumission des travaux.

La date limite de soumission des abstract: 17 octobre 2022

Un livre des abstract sera publié (Revue Dykinson, indexée dans le SPI dans la catégorie “Éditeurs espagnols”. Rang Q1. Un autre livre (Revue Thomson Reuters, indexée dans le SPI dans la catégorie “Éditeurs étrangers”. Rang Q1) dans lequel seront rassemblés les travaux que les auteurs souhaitent publier sous forme de chapitres et qui seront évaluées par le Comité d'experts. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez accéder à « Participation » qui se trouve dans le menu principal.

Normes pour l’envoi des travaux

IMPORTANT: Tous les auteurs des travaux doivent être inscrits au Congrès avant de soumettre la proposition (en cas de non-acceptation des travaux, les auteurs peuvent demander un remboursement TOTAL des frais d'inscription des auteurs inscrits).

  • Chaque auteur inscrit pourra présenter un maximum de TROIS œuvres (y compris la coordination du symposium), dont une seule dans un symposium invité, session appliqué ou atelier, et son nom ne pourra figurer dans plus de TROIS œuvres (y compris la coordination du symposium).

  • Chaque auteur principal peut publier un chapitre relatif à l'un de ses articles présentés lors du congrès moyennant un versement unique de 140 euros par l'auteur principal. Le livre sera publié dans la revue Thomson Reuters indexée dans le SPI (Ránking: Scholarly Publishers Indicators) dans la catégorie “Éditeurs étrangers”, Rang Q1. Tous les auteurs du chapitre doivent être inscrits et doivent être les mêmes et dans le même ordre que les auteurs de l'article auquel il se rapporte.

  • La présentation ne peut être effectuée que par l'auteur principal de l'ouvrage qui sera celui qui soumet la proposition.

  • Un même travail ne peut pas être envoyé plus d'une fois sur la plate-forme, si cela est fait, le système supprimera ou bloquera automatiquement tout ou partie des travaux. Pour restaurer les travaux supprimés ou bloqués, une intervention sur la plateforme sera nécessaire, dont le coût (50 euros) devra être payé par l'auteur responsable.

  • Les travaux doivent être des originaux. Il ne peut s'agir de travaux déjà publiés ou présentés précédemment ou simultanément dans un autre congrès. Dans le cas où nous détecterions des doublons, tous les travaux seront bloqués et aucun droit de remboursement des frais d'inscription ne pourra être sollicités pour aucun des auteurs, co-auteurs.

  • L'ordre des auteurs doit être le même à partir du moment où la proposition est soumise jusqu'à la présentation finale. En cas de modification de l'ordre des auteurs, le travail en concerné peut être bloqué par le système. Pour rétablir l'ordre des auteurs, une intervention sur la plateforme sera nécessaire, dont le coût (50 euros) devra être payé par l'auteur responsable.

  • Le nombre d'auteurs ne peut pas être augmenté tout au long du processus (de la soumission à la présentation finale), dans ce cas, le système bloquera automatiquement le travail. Pour le rétablir, il faudra régulariser l'inscription des auteurs non inscrits, tant que le comité scientifique ne considère pas le nombre d'auteurs excessif.

  • Chaque auteur inscrit pourra télécharger sur la plateforme MY CONGRESS les certificats numériques de présence et de présentation des travaux, émis dans les deux langues: anglais et espagnol. Pour ce faire, ils disposeront d'un délai maximum de dix jours à compter de la fin de l'événement. Les noms de tous les auteurs figureront sur chaque certificat.

  • Le certificat de présentation des œuvres non exposées lors de la célébration du congrès ne sera pas délivré.​

  • La soumission de documents implique l'acceptation des règles ci-dessus.

Domaines Thématiques

  • Troubles de l’humeur: troubles dépressifs, bipolaires et épisodes affectifs

  • Troubles anxieux et stressants

  • Troubles sexuels et de l’identité sexuelle : affectivité et sexualité

  • Troubles cognitifs : délire, démence, troubles amnésiques, etc.

  • Schizophrénie et autres troubles psychotiques

  • Problèmes de sommeil

  • ​Psychologie clinique de l’enfant et de l’adolescent

  • Troubles de la personnalité

  • Domaines éducatifs : troubles de l’apprentissage

  • Troubles du comportement alimentaire

  • Jeux pathologiques

  • Troubles psychosomatiques

  • Troubles adaptatifs, dissociatifs et factices

  • Violences familiales

  • Santé publique : usage et abus de substances

  • Nouvelles addictions

  • Troubles atypiques

  • Troubles chroniques

  • Autisme

  • Retard mental

  • Santé au travail

  • Autres troubles du contrôle des impulsions

  • Panorama actuel et défis des traitements psychologiques : thérapies de troisième génération

  • Évaluation psychologique

  • Construction et validation des instruments

  • Évaluation clinique

  • Évaluation médico-légale

  • Cas cliniques

MODALITÉS DES PROPOSITIONS

LES PRÉSENTATIONS PRINCIPALES

DÉLAI: 17 OCTOBRE 2022

ET COMITÉ SCIENTIFIQUE

INVITATION-en.gif

SESSIONS PRATIQUES

Des propositions de sessions appliquées peuvent être présentées sur tout sujet lié à la psychologie clinique enfant-adolescent-adulte (voir les domaines thématiques dans la section de soumission du site Web). C'est une présentation avec une approche appliquée (mini-atelier).

  • Durée: 45-60 minutes

  • Conférencier: 1

  • CONTENU DU FORMULAIRE MON CONGRÈS:

    • Titre de la session appliquée (15 mots maximum) ; Mots clés; Auteur ; Affiliation; Mini curriculum vitae du conférencier (150-200 mots); Photo JPG du conférencier, de très bonne qualité; Résumé de la session appliquée (250-300 mots, divisé en Description et Objectifs); Ligne thématique

L'intervenant doit s'inscrire avant de télécharger la proposition sur la plateforme. Si la proposition de session n'est pas acceptée, 100 % des frais d'inscription seront remboursés.

La proposition est envoyée directement par la plateforme MON CONGRES.

ATELIERS

Des propositions d'ateliers peuvent être soumises sur tout sujet lié à Psychologie clinique enfant-adolescent-adulte (voir les domaines thématiques dans la section de soumission des œuvres Web). Les ateliers seront de méthodologie pratique.

Les propositions seront évaluées par le comité scientifique en fonction de leur innovation, méthodologie pratique et intérêt pour les participants, dans le but de donner au public une vision spécifique de la performance quotidienne des professionnels du domaine.

  • Durée: 120-150 minutes

  • Conférencier: 1-2

  • Répartition du temps: la structure doit être éminemment pratique, possibilité d'utiliser au maximum une demi-heure d'explication théorique préalable, et soutien audiovisuel jugé approprié.

  • CONTENU DU FORMULAIRE MON CONGRÈS:

    • Titre de l'atelier (15 mots maximum); Mots clés; Auteur; Affiliation; Co-auteur (le cas échéant); Mini curriculum vitae de l'intervenant 1 (150-200 mots); Mini curriculum vitae de l'intervenant 2 (150-200 mots); Photo(s) de très bonne qualité de l'intervenant, taille passeport en format JPG; Résumé de l'atelier (250-300 mots, divisé en Description, Objectifs, Méthodologie et Ressources et matériels); Ligne thématique

Le ou les intervenants doivent s'inscrire avant de télécharger la proposition sur la plateforme. La non-acceptation de la proposition d'atelier implique le remboursement de 100 % des frais d'inscription.

La proposition est envoyée directement par la plateforme MON CONGRES.

SYMPOSIUM INVITÉ ET MEMBRE DU COMITÉ SCIENTIFIQUE

NORMES DE PRÉSENTATION

 

Format:

  • Exposés 5-6 exposés de 8-10 minutes chacun.

  • Durée: entre 35 et 90 minutes (en fonction du nombre de documents).

Conditions:

  • Les orateurs: 5-6, il doit y avoir un auteur principal différent pour chaque article. Une personne inscrite ne peut apparaître qu'une seule fois comme auteur principal d'une communication dans les symposiums invités.

  • Le coordinateur du symposium invité et tous les auteurs des articles doivent s'inscrire avant de télécharger la proposition sur la plate-forme. Si la proposition de symposium invité n'est pas acceptée, les frais d'inscription seront remboursés à 100 %.

  • Le coordinateur du symposium invité se verra délivrer une attestation de participation au comité scientifique pour autant qu'il remplisse son rôle de coordinateur en vérifiant que les règles sont respectées de la proposition à la présentation finale.

Contenu:

  • La proposition est envoyée directement par la plateforme MON CONGRES.

  • CONTENU DU FORMULAIRE MON CONGRÈS: Titre du symposium (15 mots maximum); Nom; Affiliation; Mini curriculum vitae du coordinateur (150-200 mots); Photo du coordinateur, format passeport, JPG et de très bonne qualité; Résumé général du symposium (250-300 mots); De chacune des communications qui composeront le symposium: Titre (15 mots maximum), auteurs, co-auteurs (et affiliation), résumé (250-300 mots, divisé en Introduction, Objectifs, Méthode adaptée au type d'étude, Résultats et Discussion/Conclusion).

  • Une fois la proposition acceptée, vous recevrez des instructions sur la manière d'enregistrer le symposium entier sur vidéo et de le soumettre.

AUTRES MODALITÉS DE PRÉSENTATION

DÉLAI: 17 OCTOBRE 2022

PRÉSENTATIONS ORALES

La durée d'une présentation orale est comprise entre 8 et 10 minutes. Une fois l'abstract accepté, la présentation orale préalablement enregistrée en format vidéo devra être envoyée via l'espace privé “Mon Congrès”. Les normes et dates limites vous seront communiqués en même temps que l'acceptation de votre soumission.

PRÉSENTATIONS ÉCRITES (POSTER)

Une fois l'abstract accepté, le poster doit être envoyé au format PDF via votre espace privé “Mon Congrès”. Les normes et dates limites vous seront communiqués en même temps que l'acceptation de votre soumission.

CAS CLINIQUES (ÉCRIT ET ORAL)

Les propositions de cas cliniques peuvent être soumises à la fois pour une présentation orale et écrite. Le nombre maximum d'auteurs pour chaque dossier sera de DEUX auteurs. Tous les résumés de cas cliniques doivent contenir les informations suivantes à développer pendant la présentation:

  • Identification du patient

  • Motif de la consultation

  • Histoire du problème

  • Description des comportements problématiques

  • Fixer des objectifs de traitement

  • Objectifs thérapeutiques

  • Sélection du traitement le plus approprié

  • Sélection et application des techniques d'évaluation et des résultats obtenus dans cette phase

  • Application du traitement

  • Évaluation de l'efficacité du traitement

  • Suivi: précisez si et dans quelles périodes

  • Remarques

Une fois le cas clinique acceptée, il devra être envoyé via l'espace privé “Mon Congrès”. Si il s'agit d'un cas clinique oral alors il devra être préalablement enregistrée en format vidéo, d'une durée comprise entre 8 et 10 minutes. Si il s'agit d'un cas clinique écrit, le poster devra être envoyé au format PDF. Pour les deux modalités, les normes et dates limites vous seront communiqués en même temps que l'acceptation de votre soumission.
 

SESSIONS CLINIQUES

Chaque session clinique durera entre 35 et 90 minutes (en fonction du nombre de cas cliniques) permettant ainsi la présentation d'un minimum de quatre et d'un maximum de six travaux (présentés par des auteurs différents) d'une durée comprise entre 8 et 10 minutes.

Il doit y avoir un auteur principal différent pour chaque article. Pour soumettre une proposition, le coordinateur doit envoyer par l'intermédiaire de la plateforme un résumé général avec une liste des intervenants qui participeront, et un résumé individuel pour chaque cas clinique comme indiqué dans la demande. Une fois la proposition acceptée, la session complète enregistrée en vidéo doit être envoyée par le biais de l'espace privé Mon Congrès, en suivant les instructions et dans les délais établis qui seront communiqués avec l'acceptation du travail.

SYMPOSIUM

Chaque symposium durera entre 35 et 90 minutes (en fonction du nombre d'articles), permettant la présentation d'un minimum de quatre et d'un maximum de six articles (présentés par différents auteurs) de 8-10 minutes. Pour la soumission d'une proposition de présentation d'un symposium, le coordinateur du symposium est tenu de présenter un résumé général avec une liste des orateurs qui participeront, et un résumé individuel de chaque communication, en suivant les directives indiquées sur la plateforme MON CONGRÈS.

Une fois la proposition acceptée, le symposium complet enregistré sur vidéo doit être envoyé via la plateforme activée sur le site Internet du Congrès, dans les délais prévus qui seront communiqués avec l'acceptation du document.

  • LinkedIn

©2022 by XX INTERNATIONAL and XV NATIONAL CONGRESS of CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY

CALL FOR PAPERS

Background for modalities-01-01.png
ABSTRACT
SUBMISSION

SUBMISSION

GUIDELINES

SUBMISSION
TOPICS

Abstract Submission

Proposals for the presentation of ORAL and WRITTEN PAPERS (POSTER), CLINICAL CASES in oral and written format (poster), CLINICAL SESSIONS, SYMPOSIUMS, PRACTICAL SESSIONS, and WORKSHOPS may be submitted by sending abstracts (summaries) written according to APA (American Psychological Association) standards. Once all the authors have registered, the main author will be able to send their abstracts through the private area in the electronic platform MY CONGRESS that can be found in the main menu. Abstract must be sent with a minimum length of 250 words and a maximum of 300 words.

Abstracts must include the following information:

  • Introduction, Objectives, Method adapted to the type of study, Results, and Discussion/Conclusion (citations and bibliographic references will not be included).

  • When the papers are not strictly research papers, the methodology that has been followed must be specified.

The presentations may be conducted in any of the official languages of the Congress (Spanish, English, Portuguese, Russian and French).

The scientific committee and the organizing committee reserve their right to decide the final format of any submission for presentation. The committee will timely inform the participants about the acceptance or rejection of the proposals made, once the submission deadline has expired.

The deadline for abstract submission:​ October 17, 2022

A book of abstracts will be published (Editorial Dykinson, indexed in the SPI-Ranking Scholarly Publishers Indicators, Spanish Publishers, Position: Q1) as well as a book of chapters (Editorial Thomson Reuters, indexed in the SPI-Ranking Scholarly Publishers Indicators, Foreign Publishers, Position: Q1), which will be made up of the presentations of the authors that wish to be published in chapter format. Presentations submitted to be published in chapter format will be evaluated by the Committee of Experts. For more information, please go to the "Participation" section of the main menu.

Submission Guidelines

IMPORTANT: All of the authors of the works must be registered in the Congress prior to the submission of the proposal (in case of non-acceptance of a work, the authors can request a refund, which in these cases will be 100% of the registration fee of the registered authors).

  • Each registered author will be able to present a maximum of THREE works (including the coordination of a symposium), of these, only one in an invited symposium, applied session, or workshop, and his/her name cannot appear in more than THREE works (including the coordination of a symposium).

  • Each main author will be able to publish a chapter related to one of the papers presented during the congress upon payment of a one-time fee of 140 euros for the main author. The book will be published by Thomson Reuters, indexed in the SPI (Ranking Scholarly Publishers Indicators), Category: Foreign Publishers, Position: Q1. All authors of the chapter must be registered and must be the same and in the same order as the authors of the related work.

  • The presentation can only be carried out by the main author of the work who will be the one who submits the proposal.

  • The same work cannot be uploaded more than once to the platform. In the event that this happens, the system will automatically delete or block all or some of the works. To reestablish deleted or blocked works, an intervention in the platform will be necessary, the cost of which (50 euros) must be paid by the responsible author.

  • Proposals must be original, they cannot be papers already published or presented previously or simultaneously in another congress. In the event that any of these duplicities are detected, the proposal will be blocked and there will be no right of refund of the registration fee of any of the co-authors.

  • The order of the authors must be the same from the time the proposal is submitted until the final presentation. In the event of altering the order of authors, the work may be blocked by the system. To re-establish the order of authors, an intervention in the platform will be necessary, the cost of which (50 euros) must be paid by the responsible author.

  • The number of authors cannot be increased during the process (from the proposal to the final presentation). In the even that this happens, the system will automatically block the work. In order to reestablish it, it will be necessary to standardize the registration of the authors not registered, as long as the scientific committee does not consider the number of authors to be excessive.

  • Each registered author will be able to download from the MY CONGRESS platform the digital certificates of attendance and presentation of work, issued in both languages: English and Spanish. To do so, they will have a maximum period of ten days from the end of the event. The names of all the authors will appear on each certificate.

  • The presentation certificate of those works that are not exposed during the celebration of the congress will not be delivered.

  • The submission of papers implies acceptance of the above rules.

Submission Topics

  • Mood disorders: depressive disorders, bipolar disorders, affective disorders

  • Anxiety and Stress Disorders

  • Sexuality Disorders, and Sexual Identity Disorders: affectivity and sexuality

  • Cognitive Disorders

  • Schizophrenia and other psychotic disorders

  • Sleep Disorders

  • Youth Clinical Psychology

  • Personality Disorders

  • Educational areas: learning problems

  • ​Eating Disorders

  • Pathological game

  • Somatomorphic Disorders

  • Adaptative, Dissociative and Factitious Disorders

  • Family Violence

  • Public Health: use and abuse of substances

  • New Addictions

  • Atypical Disorders

  • ​Chronic Disorders

  • Autism

  • Mental Retardation

  • Environmental/Organizational/Job Health

  • Other Disorders regarding control of impulses

  • Currents Status and Challenge of psychological Treatments: third generation therapies

  • Psychological evaluation

  • Construction an validation of instruments

  • Clinical evaluation

  • Forensic evaluation

  • Clinical Cases

MODALITIES OF PROPOSALS

MAIN PRESENTATIONS

DEADLINE: OCTOBER 17, 2022

AND SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

INVITATION-en.gif

APPLIED SESSIONS

Proposals for Applied Sessions may be presented on any topic related to Child-adolescent-adult Clinical Psychology (see thematic areas in the Submission Topic section). It is a presentation with an applied approach (mini-workshop).​

  • Duration: 45-60 minutes

  • Speaker: 1

  • CONTENT OF THE MY CONGRESS FORM:

    • Title of applied session (maximum 15 words); Keywords; Author; Affiliation; Speaker's mini curriculum vitae (150-200 words); Speaker's passport-size photo, JPG and of very good quality; Summary of applied session (250-300 words, divided into Description and Objectives); Thematic line; Speaker's abstract (250-300 words, divided into Description and Objectives); Subject line

​The speaker must register before uploading the proposal on the platform. Non-acceptance of the session proposal will result in a 100% refund of the registration fee.

The proposal must be sent directly through the MY CONGRESS platform.

WORKSHOPS

Workshop proposals may be submitted on any subject related to child-adolescent-adult Clinical Psychology (see thematic areas in the Submission Topic section). The workshops will be of practical methodology.

The proposals will be evaluated by the scientific committee based on their innovation, practical methodology, and interest for attendees, with the aim of giving the public a specific vision of the daily performance of professionals in the field.

  • Duration: 120-150 minutes

  • Speakers: 1-2

  • Time distribution: the structure must be eminently practical giving the option to use a maximum of half an hour of prior theoretical explanation, and the audiovisual support deemed appropriate.

  • CONTENT OF THE MY CONGRESS FORM:

    • Workshop title (maximum 15 words); Keywords; Author; Affiliation; Co-author (if applicable); Mini curriculum vitae of speaker 1 (150-200 words); Mini curriculum vitae of speaker 2 (150-200 words); Very good quality photo(s) of the speaker(s), passport size in JPG format; Workshop summary (250-300 words, divided into Description, Objectives, Methodology and Resources and materials); Subject line

The speaker(s) must register before uploading the proposal on the platform. Non-acceptance of the workshop proposal, implies the refund of 100% of the registration fee.

The proposal must be sent directly through the MY CONGRESS platform.

INVITED SYMPOSIUM AND MEMBER OF SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

PRESENTATION GUIDELINES

 

Format:

  • Presentations: 5-6, between 8-10 minutes each.

  • Total Duration: between 35 and 90 minutes (depending on the number of presentations).

Conditions:

  • Speakers: 5-6, there must be a different lead author for each work. A registered person can only appear once as the main author of a paper in the invited symposium.

  • The invited symposium coordinator and all authors of the presentation must register before uploading the proposal on the platform. Failure to accept the invited symposium proposal will result in a 100% refund of the registration fee.

  • The invited symposium coordinator will be issued a certificate of participation in the scientific committee as long as they fulfill their role as coordinator by checking that from the proposal to the final presentation, the rules are complied with.

Content:

  • The proposal is sent directly through the MY CONGRESS platform.

  • CONTENT OF THE MY CONGRESS FORM: Title of the symposium (maximum 15 words); Name; Affiliation; Mini curriculum vitae of the coordinator (150-200 words); Photo of the coordinator, passport size, high quality JPG; General summary of the symposium (250-300 words); Of each of the presentations that will compose the symposium: Title (Maximum 15 words), authors, co-authors (and affiliation), abstract (250-300 words, divided into Introduction, Objectives, Method adapted to the type of study, Results and Discussion/Conclusion).

  • Once the proposal has been accepted, you will receive instructions on how to record the entire symposium on video and submit it.

OTHER PRESENTATION MODALITIES

DEADLINE: OCTOBER 17, 2022

ORAL PRESENTATIONS

The time allotted for an oral presentation is 8-10 minutes. Once the abstract has been accepted, the oral presentation must be sent through the My Congress private area, within the established dates that will be communicated with the acceptance of the paper.

WRITTEN PRESENTATIONS (POSTER)

Once the abstract has been accepted, the poster must be sent in PDF format through the My Congress private area, following the instructions and within the established dates that will be communicated with the acceptance of the paper.

CLINICAL CASES (WRITTEN & ORAL)

Clinical case proposals may be submitted for both oral and written presentation. The maximum number of authors for each case will be TWO authors. All clinical case summaries must contain the following information to expand during the presentation:

  • Patient identification

  • Reason for consultation

  • History of the problem

  • Description of the problem behavior

  • Setting treatment goals

  • Therapeutic objective

  • Selection of the most appropriate treatment

  • Selection and application of evaluation techniques and results obtained in this phase

  • Application of treatment

  • Assessment of treatment efficacy

  • Follow-up: specify whether and in what period

  • Observations

Once the proposal is accepted, the presentation of oral clinical cases must be recorded and on video (8-10 minutes) and sent. If it is a written clinical case (poster), it should be sent in PDF format. In both cases, the submission will be made through the My Congress private area following the instructions and within the established dates that will be communicated with the acceptance of the work.
 

CLINICAL SESSIONS

Each clinical session will have a duration of 35-90 minutes (depending on the number of clinical cases), allowing the presentation of a minimum of four and a maximum of six papers (presented by different authors) of 8 to 10 minutes.

There must be a different main author for each paper. To submit a proposal, the coordinator is required to send a general abstract through the platform with a list of the speakers who will participate, and an individual abstract for each clinical case as indicated in the application. Once the proposal has been accepted, the complete session recorded on video must be sent through the private area My Congress, following the instructions and within the established dates that will be communicated with the acceptance of the presentation.

SYMPOSIUMS

Each symposium will have a duration between 35-90 minutes (depending on the number of papers), allowing the presentation of a minimum of four and a maximum of six papers (presented by different authors) of 8 to 10 minutes. For the submission of a proposal for the presentation of a symposium, the symposium coordinator is required to present a general abstract with a list of the speakers who will participate, and an individual abstract of each communication, following the guidelines indicated on the MY CONGRESS platform.

Once the proposal is accepted, the full symposium, recorded on video, must be sent through the virtual platform on the Congress website, within the established dates, which will be communicated with the acceptance of the presentation.

  • LinkedIn

©2022 by XX INTERNATIONAL and XV NATIONAL CONGRESS of CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY